ISS Board

The ISS Board of Directors includes a vast amount of educational and business experience.

Contact Us

Anastasia Vrachnos »
Board Member
Vice Provost for International Affairs and Operations, Princeton University

Arka Mukherjee »
Chair Elect
CEO, Global IDs Inc.

Cheryl Q. Xu »
Board Member
Founder and Managing Director, Hope Center for National Health Studies

Craig S. Kramer »
Board Member
Mental Health Ambassador, Global Corporate Affairs, Johnson & Johnson

Jerry Casarella »
Board Member
Chief Enterprise Architect, PSEG

John McGrath »
Board Member
Deputy CEO, National Association for College Admission Counseling (NACAC)

John T. Crisan »
Board Member
Chief Compliance Officer, Johnson & Johnson

John Taylor »
Board Member
Former Chief Operating Officer, T.A.K. Petroleum

Joshua Palau »
Board Member
Vice President of Digital Strategy and Platforms, Bayer Consumer US

Liz Dibble »
Board Member
Chief Operating Officer, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

Liz Duffy »
President, ISS

Marcus Mabry »
Board Member
Senior Director of Mobile Programming, CNN Digital

Mark Schorpion »
Board Member
Former, Vice President of Human Resources, Johnson & Johnson

Peter Vermeulen »
Head of Human Resources WWCS/Ops, Amazon