Events

Engage in an eclectic range of contemporary learning events and connect with educators around the world. Whether you’re boosting your creativity through LEVEL 5 workshops, finding a new job at an international teaching recruitment fair or engaging in professional development, ISS has something for everyone.

If you’re interested in webinars related to online learning, find them here »

Loading Events
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

iss-schrole-ifair

April 2020 iFair

April 16, 2020

Online
5AM-10AM New York time • 10AM-3PM London time • 5PM-10PM Shanghai time
Learn More »

atlanta-job-fair-artwork

Atlanta Job Fair

December 6, 2020 - December 8, 2020

Atlanta, GA, USA

bangkok-job-fair-artwork

Bangkok Job Fair

January 6, 2021 - January 9, 2021

Bangkok, Thailand

Washington DC Job Fair

February 11, 2021 - February 14, 2021

Washington, DC, USA

Let's Continue The Conversation

Copy link