International Job Fairs

ISS-Schrole Advantage Fairs are optimized to fill vacancies in international schools.

Register today to save your spot! Fill or find your next position at an upcoming international job fair. Network with schools and candidates and if you’re new to international education, come see how a recruitment fair can help you land your dream job!

Loading Events
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Job Fair

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

iss-schrole-ifair

April 2020 iFair

April 16, 2020

Online
5AM-10AM New York time • 10AM-3PM London time • 5PM-10PM Shanghai time
Learn More »

atlanta-job-fair-artwork

Atlanta Job Fair

December 6, 2020 - December 8, 2020

Atlanta, GA, USA

bangkok-job-fair-artwork

Bangkok Job Fair

January 6, 2021 - January 9, 2021

Bangkok, Thailand

Washington DC Job Fair

February 11, 2021 - February 14, 2021

Washington, DC, USA

See Some Highlights From Our 2018-19 Season Of Job Fairs

March 2019 iFair

San Francisco 2019 Job Fair

Bangkok 2019 Job Fair

Atlanta 2018 Job Fair

November 2018 iFair®

The fall iFair opened the season with robust turnout from recruiters and job seekers.
Read More »

 

 

Copy link